2009-10-28

Trick or Treat Tour Stopping Here on Friday

Be sure to check back here on Friday, October 30 for some fabulous Halloween eye candy and a chance to win some even more fabulous books. Here are the deets...

Follow the Trail...

Gem Sivad – http://gemsivad.wordpress.com/blog/

Trina M Lee- http://www.trinamlee.com/

Emily/Elise – http://www.scorchedsheets.com/blog

Juniper Bell – http://www.authorjuniperbell.blogspot.com

Morgan Q. O’Reilly – http://themorgandiaries.blogspot.com

Christa Paige – http://www.christapaige.com/blog/

Celia Kyle – http://www.celiakyle.com/blog/

Olivia Brynn – http://oliviabrynn.com/blog-2/

Stephanie Adkins – http://stephanieadkins.wordpress.com/blog/

Paige Tyler – http://paigetylertheauthor.blogspot.com/

Sara Brookes – http://www.sarabrookes.net/

Jolie Cain – http://joliecainauthor.blogspot.com/

Jessica – http://culinarycarnivale.blogspot.com/

Jeanne St James- http://www.jeannestjames.blogspot.com/

Alanna Coca- http://alannacoca.wordpress.com/blog/

Serena Shay – http://serenashay.blogspot.com/

Mari Carr – http://www.maricarr.com

P.G. Forte- http://www.rhymeswithforeplay.blogspot.com

Cat Kane – http://catkane.blogspot.com/

Ella Drake – http://elladrake.blogspot.com

Tielle St. Clare – http://tiellestclare.blogspot.com/

Tina Holland – http://tinaholland.wordpress.com/


What you could win...




The Rules of the Game...

Just stop by each of the blogs on the list, enjoy the tasty treats we'll be providing, and leave a comment at every stop to be entered to win. Winners will be notified on Halloween. Additionalcontests may be offered along the way, so come and play!

1 comment:

Patsy said...

Happy Halloween!